New products

No new products at this time

Manufacturers

Vicon Vantage cameras

Add efficiency, Add intelligence, Add power : Add VANTAGE !

More details

Vicon Vantage will transform the way you think about motion capture. With advanced technology, intelligent controls and intuitive design, it puts the power to capturein your hands.

 

Add efficiency

Vicon’s Control app saves you time during camera set-up and capture with its easy to use, intuitive interface. Change camera settings, calibrate the system, and start or stop capture all from the palm of your hand.

 

Add intelligence

Onboard sensors, LEDs and a digital display are intelligently combined to provide you withup-to-the minute system status and feedback on the fly, so you can capture your data withthe peace of mind that everything is as it should be.

 

Add power

The most powerful processing algorithms and electronics, combined with industry leading tracking and data fidelity, means motion capture cameras just took another major step forward. Advances in Vicon’s technology IP allow Vantage to hit resolution and speed sweet spots that make it truly unique.

 

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.

Nouveaux produits

Aucun nouveau produit à l'heure actuelle

Fabricants

Vicon caméras Vantage

Gagnez en puissance, en interactivité, en efficience : Prenez l'aVANTAGE !

Plus de détails

Vicon Vantage va changer votre façon de concevoir la capture du mouvement. Avec une technologie avancée, des contrôles intelligents et une conception intuitive, la capture du mouvement n'a jamais été si puissante.

 

Gagnez en efficience

L'application Vicon Control permet un gain de temps pour le réglage des caméras et l'acquisition des données. Les modifications de réglages, le calibrage du système, le lancement et l'arrêt de la capture peuvent être effectués via une tablette tactile.

 

Gagnez en interactivité

Capteurs embarqués, LED et affichage numérique sont intelligemment combinés afin de vous fournir un feedback rapide, pour capturer vos données en toute quiétude.

 

Gagnez en puissance

De plus puissants composants électroniques et algorithmes de traitement impliquent une nouvelle avancée majeure pour les caméras de capture du mouvement. La technologie IP avancée de Vicon permet aux caméras Vantage d'être à la fois rapides et résolutives.

 


Aucun commentaire n'a été publié pour le moment.

Seuls les utilisateurs enregistrés peuvent poster des commentaires.